contacting us... by any means

 

home
 
 

Nick Clout - Director

nick@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

+44 (0) 7843 442 000

Chris Crampton - Director

chris@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

+44 (0) 7845 912 919

 

Susie de Carteret - PR Director

susie@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

+44 (0) 7797 742 541

Caroline Cairns - Sales Director

caroline@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

+44 (0) 7785 745 846

 

Pim ten Voorde - Sales Manager - Benelux

pim@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

Brian Loynton - Sales Manager - Northwest England

brian@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

 

Rob Saunders - Sales Manager - Wales & Midlands

rob@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

Drew Stewart - Sales Manager - Scotland

drew@pangaeamanagement.co.uk

If you prefer to come and visit us (you are most welcome!) or reach us in writing, our offices are located at:

pangaea management limited
9 Mallard Way, Henfield,
West Sussex, BN5 9HF
United Kingdom

 

(c) pangaea management limited 2009